WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

USE THE BUTTON BELOW TO WRITE US A REVIEW

​All reviews for Custom Heating & Cooling that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   143  REVIEWS
June 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I needed my boiler serviced Andrew spotted and explained clearly a couple of things that could do with sorting out.

May 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great, fast, reliable service. Good price. Communicated well throughout - from time of booking, to ETA, to invoicing. Recommended.

May 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service and information on boiler/heating. As my headline suggests, it’ll be my first call going forwards with any plumbing / heating problems. Thanks Andrew

May 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Andrew from Crawley HVAC services was very professional, clear upfront from the start regarding costings and arrived on given times. All round a great service, would recommend and 100% use them agai ...

May 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had the boiler given a once over as it was acting strangely. He checked and made it all work as it should then went above and beyond to advised on how to improve water pressure and maintenence we can ...

May 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Superb service , arrived at agreed time , very amiable and polite , highly recommended

April 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt, professional and friendly - great job done

April 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Andrew kept us informed at all stages and proceeded to work in a very clean and tidy way. The finished job was of high quality.

March 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt, efficient and very friendly service. Highly recommended.

March 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We contacted Andy in the morning and he was onsite at lunchtime. He'd diagnosed the problem and sorted the work to be completed

Click Below To Post A Review About Us